This is finally LIVE. Simply go to the plans & pricing page (once you login).
You will see your current plan highlighted and you will be able to make any changes to it without having to cancel your subscription first 🥳🎉
You can also switch plans or your billing cycle for that matter.
All the updates will be instant and the difference will be calculated automatically.
If you’re upgrading, the pro-rated difference will be charged right away. If you’re downgrading, the pro-rated differece will be deducted from your next payment.
P.S. If you’re paying monthly and you’re convinced that our relationship will last for a long time (we hope so), you can switch to paying every 3, 6 or 12 months and save up to 20%.
P.P.S. Even though the prices for new customers have gone up a little bit, you will still see the old prices. We’re commited to never increase your price for as long as you have an active subscription with us.